EasybibOnline Writing Lab (OWL)
Mrs. Geffers' Debate ProjectSociology Book ReportContemporary IssuesThe CrucibleA Tale of Two CitiesDinner PartyPredictions GuidesAmerican RomanticismAP English Research Paper
All Gale DatabasesEnglish DatabasesSocial Studies Databases
EnglishHistory
This is the "Dinner Party" page of the "Library Media Center Home Page" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Media Center Home Page  

Last Updated: May 19, 2017 URL: http://foxborough.libguides.com/content.php?pid=682548 Print Guide RSS Updates

Dinner Party Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Enterprise Link

Click the SAILS logo to search the Foxborough High School Library for books, as well as place holds from other librarys.  Books from other SAILS libraries are delivered to Foxborough High School.  You log in using your "ALT ID" (which is your network ID) and the pin for all students is 9999.

 

Easybib

Log in with your Microsoft 365 account to access all the features of Easybib.

 

Databases

Scholarly Databases Database Description         
Search this database for articles about specific people.  Do not search this for topics, only names. 
Search this database specifically for primary sources.
Search this database for both primary and secondary sources.  Includes reference sources, magazines, periodicals, weblinks, speeches, etc.
 

eBooks

 

Use the above source to search for

primary sources on or by the person

you are studying.

            

 Search the above source for

articles on the person or topic

you are studying.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip